Method 1:
  1. Open Chrome
  2. Click on Customize button on upper right hand corner User-added image
  3. Choose Settings from drop down menu
  4. Click History on top left of page
  5. Click Clear Browsing Data button
  6. Click Clear Browsing Data button on pop-up window
  7. Close all instances of Chrome and re-open
    • Note: In general, default settings do not need to be changed
Method 2:
  1. Open Chrome
  2. Hold down Ctrl and H keys simultaneously
  3. Click Clear Browsing Data button
  4. Click Clear Browsing Data button on pop-up window
  5. Close all instances of Chrome and re-open
    • Note: In general, default settings do not need to be changed