Follow instructions below to turn on or cancel membership Auto-Renew after logging into Membership Portal.

1. Locate membership name who needs to change renewal settings
2. Click action for auto-renewal under ACTIONS, either:
  • Turn On Auto-Renew will be displayed when current membership status is Auto-Renewal - OFF
  • Cancel Auto-Renew will be displayed when current membership status is Auto-Renewal - ON
3. Click CONTINUE to confirm