If you have questions about Junior Team Tennis rules, setting up teams, team numbers, refunds or coach/captain responsibilities please contact your Program Coordinator or the organizer of your league/program. Your Program Coordinator will be able to best assist you. If you are not sure who this person is, please contact your team captain. If you are the team captain, please contact your Section/District Coordinator. You can find their information here

If you need help with Junior Team Tennis please contact your JTT Section Coordinator directly:
 

CARIBBEAN

Monica Carrasquillo - mcarrasquillo@cta.usta.com /  787.982.7782 
Contact if you live in: Puerto Rico
 

EASTERN

Gustavo Loza's loza@eastern.usta.com / (914) 696-7082
Contact if you live in: New York, northeastern New Jersey

FLORIDA

Liz Coates - coates@florida.usta.com /  386.671.8939 
 

HAWAII

Mimi Kennell - kennell@hawaii.usta.com /  808.585.9533 
 

INTERMOUNTAIN

Tiffany Milner - tmilner@ita.usta.com /  303.695.4117, ext. 224 
Contact if you live in: Colorado, Montana, southern Idaho, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming
 

MID-ATLANTIC

Elizabeth Barker - fratt@mas.usta.com /  703.556.6120 
Contact if you live in: Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C., eastern West Virginia
 

MIDDLE STATES

Laurie Schwepfinger - schwepfinger@ms.usta.com /  610.935.5000, ext. 236 
Contact if you live in: Delaware, western & southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania
 

MIDWEST

Tyson Thompson - tyson.thompson@midwest.usta.com /  317.669.0463 
Contact if you live in: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, western West Virginia, eastern & southern Wisconsin
District Local League Coordinators 
 

MISSOURI VALLEY

Tara Williams - Williams@movalley.usta.com /  913.302.5901 
Contact if you live in: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma
 

NEW ENGLAND

Jon Kostek - kostek@newengland.usta.com /  413.896.0025
Contact if you live in: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
 

NORTHERN

Zeny McCoy - zeny@northern.usta.com /  952.358.3291 
Contact if you live in: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, western Wisconsin
 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Darren Wenger - wenger@norcal.usta.com /  510.263.0467 
Call if you live above these counties in California: Kern, San Bernadino, San Luis Obispo 
 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Trenton Corvino - tcorvino@pnw.usta.com /  503.520.1877 x3332 
Contact if you live in: Alaska, northern Idaho, Oregon, Washington
 

SOUTHERN

James Tart - tart@sta.usta.com /  770.368.8200, ext. 117 
Contact if you live in: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Ken Grassel - grassel@scta.usta.com /  310.208.3838, ext. 233 
Contact if you live in or below these counties in California: Kern, San Bernadino, San Luis Obispo
 

SOUTHWEST

Ashley Portwood - portwood@southwest.usta.com /  480.289.2351 
Contact if you live in: Arizona, New Mexico
 

TEXAS

Veronica Nicholls nicholls@texas.usta.com /  512.443.1334 ext. 215